SHADOWYACHT 001

The first model out of ShadowYacht shipyard in France. The prototype 001. This ShadowYacht is for the Flycaptain FlyboardSquad team (Vice World Champion and Vice European Flyboard Champion). It is also the official boat of the Zapata Racing Flyboard World Cup organised every year in the south of France in partnership with Vincent Lagaf where you can see the Shadow Yacht in trials.

Transport of all Flyboard, Hoverboard and JetPack equipment by Zapata Racing. The Shadow Yacht is specially equipped to transport Jetski in dry compartement, with a electric door for the loading / unloading of the Personal water craft is done in a few minutes only. Convenient for the official Flyboard shows in the Bay of Cannes and effective for quick moves around Yachts to propose the rental of watertoys.

No navigation fees on PWC considered as Tender yacht. The Shadow Yacht 001 is currently for sale, available to see on the French Riviera in our Show Room.

Shadow Yacht 001 Advantages

  • Personal Water craft – Jetski transportation in dry compartement
  • Once arrived at the port it is easy to rinse and maintain your JetSki directly on your berth
  • No navigation fees on PWC considered as Tender yacht
  • No more launching prohibitions in ports. Your Jetski is already in the boat ready to go in the water
  • Happiness to use, you are always ready to go in minutes
  • Convenient to store all your equipment vests, buoys, fins, masks and accessories
  • Real outboard engine motor. The jet ski is not used to propel the Shadow Yacht. You will never crash in the middle of the sea if your Jetski does not work and you always come home safely.. Especially with 2 engines equipped on the Shadow Yacht 001

Description:

  • Year of construction: 2017
  • Length: 7,5m
  • Width: 2.5m
  • Draft: 0.4 meters
  • Loading capacity: 2 Tons
  • Maximum PWC size 3.7m * 1.5 meters
  • Fuel tank: 2 * 60 liters
  • Water tank: 60 liters
  • Shower on the deck
  • Swimming ladder
  • Passengers: 8 people
  • Storage chests: 5

Equipements:

  • Outboard Engine: 2 * Mercury 40HP
  • Bilge pump: 2 * Manual and automatic
  • Lift pump: 1 (14,000 liters / hour)
  • Batteries: 2
  • Watertight electric loading door with actuator 400kg
  • TTop Aluminium with PVC canvas 4 meters * 2 meters
  • 3 adjustable sport back seats
  • FLYPAD Floating platform 2.5m * 4 meters

The Shadow Yacht is a pleasure Yacht-trailer to spend a day at sea with family and friends for a max of fun or to follow your main Yacht. It is a kind of floating garage that allows you to take your water toy collection behind you like Jet Ski, Flyboard, JetPack, Seabob, JetSurf, Paddle Board and much more. It is also called a support vessel or escort vessel.

The Shadow Yacht can also store fuel, water, spare parts and supplies of all kinds, allowing trips over longer distances and ensuring the maintenance of the toys that are stocked on board. One side practical and easy to use. You can do things with a Shadow Yacht that you could never do with another boat.

What makes the Shadow Yachts special is that they are made from workship out of service and therefore reconditioned in a custom pleasure boat specially customized to perfectly adapt the needs of each customer. A small jewel made from an existing boat hull and long hours of manual work as well as solid materials and high-end.

This prototype is the starting point of our Shadow Yacht brand. The important point for this model is the automatic and electric opening and closing of the waterproof rear door to load and unload the PWC. A Seabob space has also been set up on the sides and we are currently working on a specially dedicated fiting for the electric surfboard. One of the many benefits of Shadow Yacht is that it transports your jet ski in dry compartement unlike anything else on the market. The Shadow Yacht has 2 outboard engines and therefore does not use the jet ski to propel the boat in navigation.

From now on we are proud to present our two new models Shadow Yacht Tender and Shadow Yacht Racer available today or contact us to discuss your project and together we will work to realize the customized ShadowYacht that is perfectly adapted to your needs.

ShadowYacht is a French brand. Copyright Shadow Yacht SARL 2017. All rights reserved.

ShadowYacht 001

After 10 months of hard work we are proud to present our new project Shadow Yacht. The first boat brand dedicated to the world of water toys. Storage and transport of a dry PWC, outboard motors, electric watertight door, use of a jetski as a tender. Shadow Yacht is made in France by @French Riviera Water Toys. Here is the video of our first real sea test during a Flyboard show. More details soon.. (11 April 2017)

1ST BOAT SHOW

We were present with French Riviera Water Toys, Zapata Racing with the Flyboard Pro Series, ShadowYacht at the boat show Les Nouvelles Vagues du Nautisme from 13 au 17 April 2017 – Port La Napoule at Mandelieu. Here is a short video for the ones who did not had the chance to come and visit us 🙂 It was a great board show. (20 April 2017)

Commercial

At the beginning of May, 2017 we were invited by a communication agency in Monaco for the shooting of an advertisement for the famous brand of clothing –unique beach wear 209Mare. Our team and Steve (Vice World Flyboard Champion 2016)  were grateful to be selected to carry out this mission. (1 May 2017)

Shadow Yacht 001 & Mega Yachts

The Shadow Yacht is a pleasure yacht-trailer to spend a day at sea with family or friends with a max of fun or to accompany your main yacht. It is a kind of floating garage that allows you to take all  your water toys collection: Jet Ski, Flyboard, JetPack, Seabob, JetSurf, Paddle Board and much more, with you. (4 April 2017)

Discover Water Toys

French Riviera Water Toys utilise le Prototype 001 currently proposing a new concept – the discovery of nautical toys often reserved only for the millionaires on mega yachts. Here is the formula: Everyday trip on the Shadow Yacht from the port Camille Rayon in Golfe Juan (Between Juan les Pins and Cannes). Departure at midday return at 18h. (22 July 2017)

Show Flyboard & Shadow Yacht

M/Y Vertige is the largest French Private Yacht (49.90m) built by Tankoa Yachts in 2017. It has been great honor and pleasure to be invited to do Flyboard demonstration with the Shadow Yacht during yacht passage in bay of Cannes this autumn 2017. Check the video with M/Y Vertige in partnership with FlyboardSquad Zapata Racing and Aquila Yachting. (16 Seoptembre 2017)

ShadowYacht on Facebook

25 Avril 2017.
French Riviera Water Toys

ShadowYacht on Instagram

SHADOWYACHT PROTOTYPE 001

Le premier modèle sortie des chantiers ShadowYacht en France. Le prototype 001. Ce ShadowYacht est destiné à l’équipe Flycaptain (Vice champion du monde et Vice champion d’Europe de Flyboard). C’est aussi le bateau officiel de la coupe du  monde de Flyboard à Cavalaire sur Mer le 9-10 et 11 Juin 2017 organisé par Zapata Racing et Vincent Lagaf ou le bateau été en démonstration.

Transport de tous les équipements Flyboard, Hoverboard et JetPack par Zapata. Le bateau est spécialement équipé pour transporté un Jetski à sec, avec une porte avec des verrins électriques le chargement du Seadoo RXPX 300 se fait en quelques minutes. Pratique pour les shows officiels Flyboard dans la baie de Cannes, efficace pour ce déplacer rapidement auprès des Yachts pour proposer la location de watertoys.

Le Jetski est considéré comme annexe donc non taxé. Le ShadowYacht Prototype 001 est visible à Golfe Juan chez French Riviera Water Toys

Les avantages Shadow Yacht

  • Transport du Jetski à Sec
  • Une fois arrivé au port il est facile de rincer et entretenir votre JetSki directement sur votre place de port
  • Pas de taxes de navigation sur le JetSki considéré comme annexe
  • Plus de problèmes d’interdiction de mise à l’eau dans de nombreux port. Votre Jetski est déjà dans le bateau
  • Bonheur à l’utilisation, vous êtes toujours prêt à partir en quelques minutes
  • Pratique pour stocker tout votre matériel gilets, bouees, palmes, masques et accessoires
  • Moteur hors bord. Le jet ski n’est pas utilisé pour propulser le Shadow Yacht. Vous ne tomberez jamais donc en panne au milieu de la mer si votre Jetski ne fonctionne pas et vous rentrer toujours à bon port. Spécialement avec 2 moteurs hors bord.

Description:

  • Année de construction: 2017
  • Longeur: 7,5m
  • Largeur: 2.5m
  • Tirant d’eau: 0,4 mètres
  • Capacité de chargement: 2 Tonnes
  • Emplacement Jetski 3.7m*1.5 mètres
  • Réservoir de carburant: 2 * 60 litres
  • Réservoir eau: 60 litres
  • Douche sur le pont
  • Echelle de bain
  • Passagers: 8 personnes
  • Coffres de rangement: 5

Equipements:

  • Motorisation: 2 * Mercury 40cv Hord Bord
  • Pompe de cale: 2 * Manuelle et automatique
  • Pompe de relevage: 1 (14.000 litres / heure)
  • Batteries: 2
  • Porte de chargement étanche éléctrique avec verrins supportant 400kg
  • TTop Alu avec vache PVC 4 mètres * 2 mètres
  • 3 Sieges backés sport réglables
  • FLYPAD Platforme flottante 2.5m*4 mètres

Le Shadow Yacht est un yacht de plaisance remorque pour passer une journée en mer en famille ou entre amis avec un max de fun ou pour accompagner votre yacht principal. C’est une sorte de garage flottant qui vous permet d’embarquer derrière vous votre collection de jouets d’eau comme un jet ski, Flyboard, JetPack, Seabob, JetSurf, Paddle board et bien plus encore.

Le ShadowYacht peut également stocker du carburant, de l’eau, des pièces de rechange et des fournitures en tout genre, permettant des voyages sur de plus longues distances et d’assurer la maintenance des jouets qui stock à bord. Un coté pratique et facile d’utilisation. Vous pouvez faire des choses avec un Shadow Yacht que vous ne pourrais jamais faire avec un autre bateau.

Ce qui fait la particularité des Shadow Yachts, c’est qu’ils sont fabriqués à partir de bateaux marins hors service pour une utilisation professionelle et donc reconditionné en bateau de plaisance personnalisé à la demande du client. Un petit bijou réalisé à partir d’une coque de bateau existante et de longues de travail manuel ainsi que des matériaux solide et haut de gamme.

Ce prototype est donc la base de départ de notre marque Shadow Yacht. Le point important pour ce modèle est l’ouverture et fermeture automatique et électrique de la porte arrière étanche. Un espace Seabob à aussi été aménagé sur les cotés et nous travaillons actuellement pour une fixation spécialement dédié pour la planche de surf électrique. Un des nombreux avantages du Shadow Yacht est qu’il transporte votre jet ski à SEC contrairement à ce qu’il peux exister sur le marché. Le Shadow Yacht à 2 moteurs hors bord et n’utilise donc pas le jet ski pour propulser le bateau en navigation.

Dorénavant nous sommes fiers de vous présenter nos deux nouveaux modèles Shadow Yacht Tender et Shadow Yacht Racer disponible dés aujourd’hui. Contactez nous pour discuter de votre projet et ensemble nous travaillerons afin de réaliser le ShadowYacht sur mesure est parfaitement adapté à vos besoins.

ShadowYacht est une marque Française. Copyright French Riviera Water Toys 2017. Tous droits réservés.

ShadowYacht 001

Aprés 10 mois de travail acharné nous sommes fier de vous présenter notre nouveau projet Shadow Yacht. La 1ère marque de bateau dédiée à l’univers des water toys. Stockage et transport d’un jetski a sec, Moteurs hors-bord, Porte étanche éléctrique, utilisation d’un jetski comme annexe. Shadow Yacht est fabriqué en France par French Riviera Water Toys. Voici la vidéo de notre premier test en mer en conditions réel pendant un show Flyboard. (11 Avril 2017)

SALON DU BATEAU

Nous étions présent avec French Riviera Water Toys, Zapata Flyboard Pro Series, ShadowYacht et de nombreux produits au salon Les Nouvelles Vagues du Nautisme 13 au 17 avril 2017 – Port La Napoule à Mandelieu. Salon du bateau de l’occasion. Voici un retour un image de cet événement pour ceux qui n’ont pas eu la chance de s’y rendre…
(20 Avril 2017)

Pub avec ShadowYacht 001

Début mai nous avons été convié par une agence de communication à Monaco pour le tournage d’une pub pour la célèbre marque de vêtements unique beach wear 209Mare. C’est avec plaisir que nous avons répondu présent avec Steve (Vice champion du monde de Flyboard 2016) afin de mener à bien cette mission. En route avec le Shadow Yacht. (1 Mai 2017)

Shadow Yacht 001 & Mega Yachts

Le Shadow Yacht est un yacht de plaisance remorque pour passer une journée en mer en famille ou entre amis avec un max de fun ou pour accompagner votre yacht principal. C’est une sorte de garage flottant qui vous permet d’embarquer derrière vous votre collection de jouets d’eau comme un jet ski, Flyboard, JetPack, Seabob, JetSurf, Paddle board et bien plus encore. (4 Aout 2017)

Journée découverte water toys

French Riviera Water Toys utilise le Prototype 001 actuellement en proposant un nouveau concept sur la cote d’azur. La découverte de jouets nautiques souvent réservé au millionaires de méga yacht. Le concept est simple: Un trip tous les jours en bateau sur le Shadow Yacht au départ du port Camille Rayon à Golfe Juan (Entre Juan les Pins et Cannes). Départ à 12h retour à 18h. (22 Juillet 2017)

Show Flyboard & Shadow Yacht

Le Yacht Vertige est le plus grand Yacht privé Français (49.90m) construit par Tankoa Yachts en 2017. C’est avec un grand honneur et plaisir que nous avons étez conviez pour une démonstration Flyboard lors de son passage sur Cannes avec le Shadow Yacht. Découverte du Flyboard Pro Series avec M/Y Vertige en partenariat avec le FlyboardSquad, Zapata Racing, Aquila Yachting. (16 Seoptembre 2017)

ShadowYacht sur Facebook

25 Avril 2017.
French Riviera Water Toys

ShadowYacht sur Instagram